Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (334) 836-0119 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

All of the employees are super nice and helpful, from Emma and the other guy that was working with her to David who answered the phone and also the delivery guy!

Google Icon Nikki G 5/23/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Christy

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Mike and team for answering all my questions. Yay nugget ice makers! 10/10

Google Icon Harley 5/19/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Christy

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful

Google Icon Myra Hurst 4/26/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Christy

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly atmosphere. Bought a washer and dryer see how they work out.

Google Icon Janice Miller 4/25/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Christy

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but great products and great experience at Brackin!

Google Icon Lisa Fuller 4/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Christy

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently made my first purchase from Brackin because of all the good reviews and was not disappointed. I was on my lunch hour (in a rush) and was helped as soon as I walked in the door. My over the range microwave was at a super price (better than the box store across the street) and they called the installer and scheduled the install right there while I waited. Their installer is wonderful! He was prompt, knowledgeable, and even programmed the clock for me before he left. I will definitely be making future appliance purchases from Brackin!

Google Icon Andrea Carroll 1/31/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Frankie

See Review on Google

review rating

great place great products!

Google Icon John David Boone 12/27/2023

We appreciate your business!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our GE Cafe Appliances Megan helped us order. They are stunning, and the service provided to make sure we received rebates was great. Great communication and updates when each piece was estimated to arrive. Fully recommend.

Google Icon Tyler Stanley 12/27/2023

We appreciate your business!
- John

See Review on Google

review rating

Megan is the best. Don’t bother with Lowes or Home Depot first class service and deliveries from these folks

Google Icon caray kemp 11/10/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Great locally owned place to get your appliances and many other items. Always friendly and ready to assist in the right selection. My purchases have always been in stock and delivery is an option. Many thanks for the replacement of my Mother's dishwasher.

Google Icon Tony Chapman 10/9/2023

Another great review!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a lot of good stuff for good prices definitely recommended if you are on a budget

Google Icon miss K 10/4/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to find appliances cheaper than anywhere else and such great quality!

Facebook Icon Alison Bunge-Shumaker 9/13/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bobby

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased all of my kitchen appliances from Brackins. Our home builder allowed us to pick out different appliances than he had planned on installing in the house. The sales staff helped us choose and even printed out a rebate form for us to send in so we could save a little more since we went over the builder allowance. Everything went smoothly except for our refrigerator exchange. However, I can say that the way we were treated during this process was wonderful. We were all ready to buy a counter depth fridge to avoid the problems of getting it inside the house but the manager assured us that the fridge we wanted would fit and it did! We love all of the appliances we purchased and how we were treated. I wholeheartedly recommend Brackins in Enterprise to anyone needing appliances.

Google Icon JoJo Hall 7/24/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in looking for a freezer and was asked if I could be helped as soon as I walked in. The employees were very helpful and friendly. This will be my first stop when looking for any appliances in the future. Great service and no problems. Thank you

Yelp Icon Kay H. 7/17/2023

We appreciate you!
- Bobby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I had a great customer service with my recent purchase and delivery was scheduled for the next day which was a good surprise.  Dean, the installer, was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Yelp Icon Cindy B. 7/15/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Bobby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon T.D. Harris 7/7/2023

Thank you for the 5 stars T.D.!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely pleased with customer service. Salesman are phenomenal! Delivery crew is awesome! Great prices! Purchased my kitchen appliances here & washer & dryer.

Google Icon Alyssa Gutierrez 6/23/2023

Thank you Alyssa Gutierrez!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

quality appliances at a great price

Facebook Icon Alexander Faison 5/18/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bobby

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service, support! Even when spare parts are needed!

Facebook Icon Jon Baker 5/16/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bobby

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome service, great prices, and great quality washer and dryers! I highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Desi Bump 4/20/2023

We appreciate you!
- Bobby

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly knowledgeable punctual on delivery and reasonable in price

Google Icon Ronnie Rakestraw 4/4/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Good pricing and availability. I’ve always had delivery and installation in 2-3 days.

Google Icon Amos Heath 3/13/2023

We appreciate you!
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products, service, and delivery team. Ryan along with Cody and his team got us all set up and with a great attitude! Thanks, Brackin!!!- Abbie Creek Construction

Yelp Icon Ashley E. 2/14/2023

Thank you Ashley E.!
- Bobby

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Courteous friendly staff, best prices for washers and dryers. Handicap accessible.

Google Icon Kenneth Leach 1/23/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bobby

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service with appliances in stock. Staff is knowledgeable and eager to assist. This store is an asset to Enterprise!

Google Icon Tisay B 1/3/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Bobby

See Review on Google

Already a Brackin Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brackin Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brackin Appliance

src="//tag.brandcdn.com/autoscript/brackinappliance_vgtsqk1rntzuwgm9/Brackin